Update Your Profile
The public information in your directory listing and the contact details PEN has on file for you are separate. Changing your profile does not change your contact information, and vice versa.
Create or Edit Your Directory Listing
Note: If you had a directory profile on PEN’s old website, it has already been transferred to our new website, so you do not need to create a new one. However, since our new directory has additional options not previously available, and because it does not have all the same fields in all the same formats, we encourage you to review and update it.
If you do not yet have a directory profile, click here to create one. You will be prompted to fill out all the information you would like listed. In order to prevent duplicate entries, new listings must be approved by an administrator before they show up in the directory; you will receive an email notification when your listing is live. If you have been waiting five days or more for approval, email email@example.com to check on the status of your profile.
To edit a published profile, visit your profile and click the red Edit button that appears on the righthand side. (On your individual profile page, this appears at the top of your listing. In search results, it is at the bottom of your listing.) Any changes you save will show up immediately. You can also permanently delete your profile using the button that appears here. You will be asked to confirm deletion before it is made permanent.
When you leave PEN, your profile will be removed from the directory.
Change Your Member Contact Information
Has your contact information changed? Ensure you receive membership renewal notices, copies of Networking News, and important PEN announcements by submitting your new email address, mailing address, phone number, or name here.